Merk Process Logo  
Merk Process, Lippersmatt 2, D-79725 Laufenburg (Germany), Tel. +49 (0)7763 9272-0, info@merk-mdp.com

contact us

 
 
contact person
 
 
 
   
Contact person:

 

 

   

Dieter Merk
CEO

Phone: +49 (0) 7763 9272 10
Fax: +49 (0) 7763 / 9272-42
dieter.merk@merk-mdp.com
 

Monika Merk
Director Admin + Accounting
Phone: +49 (0) 7763 9272 11
Fax: +49 (0) 7763 / 9272-42
monika.merk@merk-mdp.com

     
Mayur Modi
Process / Sales Director
Phone: +49 (0) 7763 9272 17
mayur.modi@merk-mdp.com

Stefan Schmiedlin
Process / R&D Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 7763 9272 25
stefan.schmiedlin@merk-mdp.com

Harmeet Kooner
Management Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 7763 9272 14
harmeet.kooner@merk-mdp.com

Ewald Mangler
Technical Purchasing Coordinator
Phone: +49 (0) 7763 9272 33
ewald.mangler@merk-mdp.com





  Andreas Keser
Technical Director
Phone: +49 (0) 7763 9272 27
andreas.keser@merk-mdp.com

Norbert Teeuwen
Design / Project Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 7763 9272 18
norbert.teeuwen@merk-mdp.com

Rudolf Laule
Workshop Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 151 673 268 19
rudolf.laule@merk-mdp.com

Pietro Tamburello
Service Manager - Workshop
Phone: +49 (0) 151 673 268 19
pietro.tamburello@merk-mdp.com

 

 


©2005-2017 dierenbach.de