Dieter Merk
CEO

Phone: +49 (0) 7763 9272 10
dieter.merk@merk-mdp.com

Monika Merk
Director Admin + Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 7763 9272 11
monika.merk@merk-mdp.com

Mayur Modi
Process / Sales Director

Phone: +49 (0) 7763 9272 17
mayur.modi@merk-mdp.com

Andreas Keser
Technical Director

Phone: +49 (0) 7763 9272 27
andreas.keser@merk-mdp.com

Stefan Schmiedlin
Process / R&D Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 7763 9272 25
stefan.schmiedlin@merk-mdp.com

Norbert Teeuwen
Design / Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 7763 9272 18
norbert.teeuwen@merk-mdp.com

Rudolf Laule
Workshop Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 151 673 268 19
rudolf.laule@merk-mdp.com

Harmeet Kooner
Management Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 7763 9272 14
harmeet.kooner@merk-mdp.com

Ewald Mangler
Technical Purchasing Coordinator

Phone: +49 (0) 7763 9272 33
ewald.mangler@merk-mdp.com

Pietro Tamburello
Service Manager - Workshop

Phone: +49 (0) 151 673 268 19
pietro.tamburello@merk-mdp.com

Maulik Modi
Electrical Engineer

Phone: +49 (0) 7763 9272 23
maulik.modi@merk-mdp.com

TOM SPITZ
MECHANIC SPECIALIST

Phone: +49 (0) 151 570 113 96
tom.spitz@merk-mdp.com

MATTHIAS KAUFMANN
PROJECT COORDINATOR

Phone: +49 (0) 7763 9272 23
matthias.kaufmann@merk-mdp.com